 |
Authentic |
|
Altova Authentic 2005 is a FREE content editor that allows business users to enter data directly into XML documents and databases without being exposed to the underlying technology. Simply fill in electronic forms using the word-processor style interface and your content is instantly updated. Authentic 2005 is ideally suited for use as the data entry element of advanced XML-based document frameworks and business-management oriented databases. |
|
 |
LCM-Builder |
|
LCM-Builder is an ASP productivity component what helps you to create ASP source code. LCM-Builder creates web applications that are multi-lingual ready and have all the Insert, Update, Delete and record navigation functionality and buttons build in. LCM-Builder comes with a free web based development tool for easy web application source code generation. There is a wizard to install web project databases and the necessary components. |
|
 |
Access Recovery |
|
Lost your Access database or user password? Crack it down using Access Recovery password cracker! Access Recovery cracks both database and user passwords for MS Access databases (.mdb, /mde, or .mdw files). All passwords are recovered instantly. All Access versions are supported. |
|
 |
Access MySql Converter |
|
Access MySql Converter is for bulk database conversion between MySql databases and MS Access databases. |
|
 |
MindModel |
|
MindModel is very easy-to-use relational database software that allows you to store and recall information on any topic. Use it to create databases of people, companies, products, ideas, or anything else. Look up a person and see where they work. Look up a company and see who works there. MindModel runs on your PC, to keep your information completely private. We also offer versions that allow you to share your data on a LAN or on the Web. |
|
 |
Visual Importer |
|
Loads data into Oracle ,SQL Server, ODBC Databases (Datawarehouses) from flat files, cross tables or ODBC datasources.
Very fast and reliable. Uses naitive API (OCI API,BCP API,ODBC API) Capable of performing calculation during import, may also execute SQL statemts before and after import.
Integrated expression builder, comprehensive error log, rejected records file. Source Data Filtering |
|
 |
m9P Phonebook2 |
|
This phonebook manager provides you with an easy way to store and retrieve your contacts information. m9P Phonebook2 is highly customizable, can handle multiple phonebook databases and is capable of exporting a database to a web form for use on the intranet or the internet. Phonebook records can have multiple forms of attachments. m9P Phonebook2 is equipped with a media player, a web browser, and a text editor. |
|
 |
NetAdjust Cleaner |
|
NetAdjust Cleaner is a multiple award-winning complete internet eraser (internet cleaner, history eraser, track eraser) utility to do a complete internet cleanup (delete internet cookies, delete temporary internet files, ...). A copy of internet cookies, internet history and temporary internet files are kept in databases called index.dat and you have no way of deleting them while Windows is running. |
|
 |
Maintenance Parts Bin |
|
Maintenance Parts Bin is a comprehensive software inventory management tool. You can maintain your inventory as well as databases in the most cost effective and suitable way.
The primary functionality is to maintain part stocks, cater to reorders and track parts. Secondarily, this tool allows you to customize an existing database title or creates new ones to suit your requirements. |
|
 |
IT Monitor |
|
IT Monitor is the leading solution for monitoring every aspect of your LAN and WAN network. It proactively manages your network servers, printers, network devices, databases and applications; It detects and corrects problems before network users start complaining. The product is extremely scalable. It's shipped with an impressive collection of pre-defined, built-in monitoring functions;
When problems are detected, you're immediately notified |
|
 |
askSam |
|
Organize, search, and manage your information with askSam. askSam is a flexible and powerful way to organize information and create searchable databases from Web pages, Email, PDF files, texts, and Word documents. askSam is the only database designed for both structured and unstructured information. See how easy a database can be - no programming, no complicated query language. askSam puts your information where it belongs... at your fingertips. |
|
 |
Invoice 101 - PC |
|
Invoice101 is a powerful invoice program with an easy to use interface and advanced functionality. Internal databases manage invoices, estimates, worksheets, jobs, payments, accounts, recurring items, catalog, scanned documents, clients and vendors. Extras include work timer, scanned documents, catalog inventory, recurring items, due date reminders, return stub invoices for duo view envelopes, contextual help, security login, auto backup. |
|
 |
SabaBrowse |
|
SABAbrowse is a Web application that allows browsing and editing databases with an Internet browser.It runs on application servers (WebLogic, Websphere, Jboss, Tomcat etc ...) and needs no installation on the client side.You just have to deploy the application on your server, setup a few parameters and you can immediatly access your DBMS with an Internet browser. In a second time and if required you will be able to customize SABAbrowse. |
|
 |
Repgen |
|
Repgen generates the scripts required to setup and monitor an Oracle database Advanced Replication installation. The implementation of primary key, replication triggers and multiple conflict resolution methods is included. Licensed customers of Repgen Enterprise Edition receive source code and the ability to make site-specific customization of the generated files via an external module. Free demo available for Windows, Solaris, Linux and MacOSX. |
|
 |
AutoFollowup |
|
AutoFollowUp is a Perl mailing list program meant to run on your web server. It was created expressly for those users who want to have an autoresponder hosted on their own site, but have severe limitations imposed by the webserver administrator. |
|
 |
SpamDummy! |
|
SpamDummy! is a powerful and easy to use spam blocker for all POP3 email clients. SpamDummy! blocks spam, email viruses, and harmful content directly at the email server so that you never waste time downloading them. |
|
 |
Password Administrator |
|
Award-winning utility to manage password accounts. Features include grouping and sub-grouping, multiple databases, expiring passwords reminder, user-defined interface, super-fast searching, extensive reporting tool, auto-logon, minimize to system-tray, secure encryption, access log, password generator, import/export, and more. 10 fields including notes, web addresses, ID's, email, assign and expire dates. |
|
 |
Import Wizard |
|
Import Wizard enables you to easily import text files into MS-Access, Excel, MS-SQL Server, MSDE, MySQL, or other databases. The software goes beyond the standard text import functionality by allowing complex text imports such as multiple lines per record and headers and footers. Included are standalone executable and add-ins for Access and Excel. |
|
 |
Active Document Keeper |
|
Active Document Keeper is a document storage and management system. ADK stores various electronic documents in one or several document databases. All documents are organized in folders. You can add text notes to the documents. You can preview, scan, print and edit all documents directly from the ADK. A powerful search mechanism helps you to locate any document quickly and easily. ADK offers you an intuitive Explorer-like interface. |
|
 |
LingvoSoft FlashCards Builder |
|
LingvoSoft FlashCards Builder is the means for creating your own FlashCards word databases, from your personal text files as well as from clipboard bits. Memorize the words you need, with LingvoSoft FlashCards (available for 20+ languages for Palm OS and Pocket PC from our site www.lingvosoft.com ) and FlashCards Builder. |
|
 |
Spare Parts Management (MS Access XP) |
|
Management of spare parts, typically in a manufacturing or production enterprise. Includes requisition, purchasing and inventory functions with an accounting interface and various enquiries, reports and tools for control of spare parts. It is a fully-developed multi-user application for use with Access 2000 or XP, providing features of multiple data sources, security, data import/export, archiving, etc. It is aimed at easy self-implementation. |
|
 |
FollowUpXpert Professional |
|
The application can automate time-consuming email-related tasks you do every day. Think of it as your own personal assistant. It can reply to incoming emails and deliver personalized information to your customers. It can send automatic personalized follow-up mailings. It can reply saying you are away. It can send newsletters and bulk mailings. The WYSIWYG editor makes it easy to create a great-looking messages and it sends messages REAL fast! |
|
 |
LeoFetch |
|
LeoFetch is an software application for automatic Internet browsing with the options to download web pages, collect web-links, e-mails and strings containing key words. Practical usage of LeoFetch could include:
- creation of the txt sitemap file for google submission
- checking accuracy of links of the web site;
- downloading files from web sites onto your machine for furthers investigation or/and archiving. |
|
 |
NotesXP |
|
NotesXP is popular note and task manager for Windows. It is small, flexible and easy to use for everyone with good set of features. NotesXP supports file encryption for privacy. You can create task lists, address books or even databases. NotesXP is perfect solution for home or office use. |
|
 |
AcroWiki |
|
AcroWiki is a hypertext browsing and authoring system for Palm OS. Instead of organizing your notes in plain text memos you can now use AcroWiki to create hypertext notes with links, fonts, styles. The AcroWiki syntax is easy to learn.
It is so simple, that you can learn it in 20 minutes. It is so transparent, that you can read memos written in Wiki syntax even without the AcroWiki browser, by simply using your memo pad! |
|
 |
AnyNotes |
|
AnyNotes is a powerful personal information manager (PIM) holding data in tree-like database of Folders and Notes. Store texts, images, web pages, links, reminders, OLE objects and attached files. Main features are: triple-paned interface, one-click memorizing of web pages with graphics and URL, fast global search, strong cryptography, multiple accounts, synchronization with Pocket PC, integrated calendar, backup system, powerful print manager. |
|
 |
ABC Amber Outlook Express Converter |
|
ABC Amber Outlook Express Converter is intended to help you keep your important emails, newsletters, newsgroups mails organized in one file (as hypertext system). It is a very useful tool which converts your emails from MS Outlook Express to any document format (CHM, PDF, HTML, RTF, HLP, TXT Ansi, TXT Unicode, DOC, etc.) easily and quickly.
With ABC Amber Outlook Express Converter you won't ever waste your time to organize your e-mails! |
|
 |
Billing Star |
|
This is a no frills billing system for the serious user. Easy to get started with, first invoice in minutes!
Professional invoices with your own logotype.
Gives you complete control of your claims.
Databases with customers, products, taxes, invoices.
You get complete control of expected payments and can send reminders when due dates are passed. You can even send invoices with finance charge if a customer starts to develop bad habits! |
|
 |
E2db Server |
|
E2db Server is a web form generated email to database software solution.
E2db server periodically collects emails containing information entered by your website users/customers.
E2db processes those emails and posts the information submitted by those users to any database, such as Microsoft Access or SQL Server, on your computer or network.
That information is then ready for immediate use by other software applications, or by yourself. |
|
 |
VeriLook SDK for Linux |
|
VeriLook SDK for Linux. It allows rapid development of the biometric application using VeriLook library. High reliability of the face identification, 1:1 and 1:N matching modes, multiple faces' processing, comparison speed up to 80,000 faces/second. Easy integration into the customer's security system. Complete control over SDK data input and output. SDK functions could be used in connection with most cameras (including web cam) and databases. |
|
 |
Audiophiler Music Organizer |
|
Audiophiler Music Organizer will organize your music collection. You can view and print reports, sort and group by any field. You can keep a record of where and when items were purchased and how much they cost. Loading your music collection is quick and easy. Put a CD in your CD-ROM drive and Audiophiler will download all the album information from the Internet CDDB service and load this into your database with one click of the mouse. |
|
 |
db2k Chinese e-Shop Builder |
|
Db2k Chinese e-Commerce Solution is a real time e-commerce solution, created with Db2k and integrated with Paypal IPN facilities. Purchase Orders and Customers databases. Online preparation of Purchase Orders and sending them to the customers. Sale Tax Facilities and Inventory control. Freight Charges Calculation System. Online sending out of Catalogs to buyers. Online store management. Instant alert of any transaction incurred by e-mail. |
|
 |
Theme Calendar |
|
Theme Calendar is a Windows application which displays a completely customizable calendar on your desktop with "Themed" messages for each day of the year. Available themes include General Jokes, Adult Jokes, Motivational Quotes and Bible passages. This calendar is a perpetual calendar which will function for years to come. It works with at least one theme database that has one year's worth of messages that will be displayed on a daily basis. |
|
 |
StampCAT |
|
StampCAT is a powerful database program designed to help you catalog and manage your stamp collection. StampCAT will help you know what you have, where it is, and the total value of your collection.
StampCAT has a comprehensive set of fields, enabling you to register information like country, catalog number, face value, date of issue, design, topic, color, perforation, condition, watermark, purchase date, value, and more! |
|
 |
MyDbDump pro |
|
MyDbDump is a Powerful database utility that can easily perform the following tasks: Import your Access database to MySQL, Even if a direct access to your MySQL database is denied (no sufficient privileges) by storing your database in a PHP script and by running it once in your server , you will import your Access database to Mysql . store your Mysql database in a PHP script or in a SQL file for making database backups |
|
 |
Ace Contact Manager |
|
Use Ace Contact Manager for organizations which need to share contact information while assuring that all users can rapidly access all data at all times. Ace provides secure central location of all data including only one copy of all attachments. Attachment modification are serialized. Ace provides all features expected in a contact manager such as time tracking, to do lists, email, private records, alarms, groups, indexes, activity series. |
|
 |
OrderSpy |
|
OrderSpy automatically analyses over 25 bits of information about online orders to determine if the order is fraudulent. Orders may be screened for fraud before or after they are processed by the merchant. Order information may also be entered in by the merchant manually. OrderSpy is easy to setup and install, available in Perl, CGI, PHP, and Python and manual-mode is compatible with any web browser. |
|
 |
RAMDiskNT |
|
RAMDisk creates a virtual hard drive using your computer's memory. The ramdisk is many times faster than a regular hard disk and will speed up any application that reads/writes a lot of files. RAMDisk will also save and restore "images" of the it's contents, including at shutdown/startup so it "feels" like a regular disk drive that does not lose its contents at shutdown. It can also back itself up at regular intervals. |
|
 |
Versamap for Windows |
|
Versamap draws outline maps on 14 map projections. Print publication quality maps. Export maps as BMP, WMF, CGM, DXF, ASCII files. Add text, at any angle, to maps. Display labels next to points. Plot your own data in simple ASCII format. Plot great circles. Select geographic features to plot. Plot World Data Bank II and USGS Digital Line Graph data. Requires Windows 3.1 or higher. |
|
 |
WhosOn |
|
WhosOn gives you a real time view of your web site visitor activity. You can watch
visitors arrive at your site and move from page to page in real time. You can see
where they came from (the Referrer), and specific data about the visitor, such as
Country & City, Browser, Operating System and Reverse DNS. All this
information is updated before your eyes in real time. Also includes historical reporting, live error alerts & visitor chat. |
|
 |
Genius Connect |
|
GeniusConnect will synchronize Outlook data with any relational database that supports ODBC (MS Access, MySQL, SQL Server,Oracle etc.).
You can use your own database schema!
GeniusConnect supports synchronisation of the following Outlook Folder types:
Microsoft Outlook 2002/2003
-Calendar
-Contact
-Mail
-Task
-Journal
-Note
Microsoft Outlook 2000
-Contact |
|